## Place-Making and Innovation Executive Advisory Board 20 May 2019

## **SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION**

## **MEMBERSHIP**

The membership of the Executive Advisory Board for 2019/20 has been confirmed as follows:

Chairman	Councillor Angela Gunning
Vice-Chairman	Councillor Gordon Jackson
Other members of the EAB	Councillor Jon Askew
	Councillor Christopher Barrass
	Councillor Ruth Brothwell
	Councillor Graham Eyre
	Councillor Liz Hogger
	Councillor Diana Jones
	Councillor Masuk Miah
	Councillor Maddy Redpath
	Councillor Will Salmon
	Councillor Patrick Sheard
Substitutes	Councillor Tim Anderson
	Councillor Joss Bigmore
	Councillor David Bilbe
	Councillor Richard Billington
	Councillor Colin Cross
	Councillor Andrew Gomm
	Councillor Gillian Harwood
	Councillor Tom Hunt
	Councillor Steven Lee
	Councillor Nigel Manning
	Councillor Marsha Moseley
	Councillor Ramsey Nagaty
	Councillor Susan Parker
	Councillor George Potter
	Councillor Jo Randall
	Councillor Paul Spooner
	Councillor James Walsh
	Councillor Catherine Young

